Brother Francis: The Barefoot Saint Of Assisi - CD

$ 29.95 USD


Brother Francis: The Barefoot Saint of Assisi is an unforgettable experience that will inspire your heart and stir your soul. 

Episode Listing 
1. The Troubadour (22 minutes) 
2. A Fool in Chains (26 minutes) 
3. The Road Back (23 minutes) 
4. Unclean (25 minutes) 
5. Unshackled (19 minutes) 
6. A Beggar Son (30 minutes) 
7. The Rule (25 minutes) 
8. Clare (22 minutes) 
9. The Sultan (27 minutes) 
10. The Little Poor Man (34 minutes) 

This 5-CD set includes a 24-page discussion guide that will help you discuss major concepts and themes from this unforgettable audio drama.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed